Thursday February 23

Los Angeles, CANovo

Friday February 24

Los Angeles, CANovo

Saturday February 25

San Diego, CAThe Observatory

Wednesday March 1

San Francisco, CAThe Regency

Thursday March 2

Sacramento, CA Ace of Spades

Friday March 3

Portland, ORRoseland Theater

Saturday March 4

Seattle,WA Showbox Sodo

Tuesday March 7

Salt Lake City,UTThe Depot

Wednesday March 8

Denver, CO The Ogden

Thursday March 9

Lincoln, NEBourbon Theater

Saturday March 11

Detroit, MIThe Majestic

Sunday March 12

Chicago, IL House of Blues

Wednesday March 15

Washington, DC 930 Club

Friday March 17

New York City,NY Webster Hall

Saturday March 18

Norfolk, VAThe Norva

Tuesday March 21

Boston, MA House of Blues

Wednesday March 22

Philadelphia,PA Trocadero

Thursday March 23

Raleigh, NCLincoln Theater

Friday March 24

Asheville,NCOrange Peel

Saturday March 25

Atlanta, GACenter Stage

Wednesday March 29

Thursday March 30

Birmingham,ALIron City

Friday March 31

New Orleans, LA Republic

Saturday April 1

Houston, TXStereo Live

Tuesday April 4

Thursday April 6

Phoenix, AZLivewire

Friday April 7

Santa Ana, CAThe Observatory